Teacher Lingo Resources http://teacherlingo.com Teacher Lingo is a community where you can upload and sell your original works and help other teachers in their classrooms. Share your worksheets, lesson plans, handouts, printables and flashcards and start earning extra money today. GIANT SPANISH READING BUNDLE of 60 READINGS on 110 pages ! Lecturas en Español http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/giant-spanish-reading-bundle-of-60-readings-on-110-pages-lecturas-en-espa-ol.aspx ninatutor Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:35:09 GMT This GIANT Spanish Reading Bundle includes 60 readings on 110 pages at 55% off! Each reading includes a glossary of new vocabulary and a reading comprehension section. Readings are at the beginning eBookForeignLanguageCommonCore My seasons http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/winter-poster.aspx Tinkerbella9 Thu, 14 Sep 2017 18:58:30 GMT Posters about the seasons ReadingPrintablesOtherHolidays-Seasonal STOP FIGHTS! Conflict Resolution Cards http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/stop-fights-conflict-resolution-cards.aspx Creativeteachersabroad Wed, 13 Sep 2017 01:59:37 GMT STOP Classroom fights with Conflict Resolution Cards LanguageArtsFlashcardPrintablesAssessmentESL-EFLSpecialty Conflict Resolution Cards http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/conflict-resolution-cards.aspx Creativeteachersabroad Wed, 13 Sep 2017 01:45:02 GMT STOP Classroom fights with Conflict Resolution Cards LanguageArtsFlashcardPrintablesAssessmentESL-EFLSpecialty Color Memory http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/color-memory.aspx CaterpillartoButterfly Tue, 12 Sep 2017 12:27:56 GMT Exercise the mind by comparing and matching cards in this visually stimulating and fun memory game! Play at home, or in any early childhood classrooms with young children. ArtsMathGamesCommonCoreActivitiesSpecialty Russian Lesson 2/20-video http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/russian-lesson-2-20-video.aspx LyudmilaMelania Tue, 12 Sep 2017 10:24:00 GMT Russian Lesson #2: Reading+Vocavulary+Nominative Pronouns ReadingFlashcardForeignLanguageOther DNA Article and Task Cards http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/dna-article-and-task-cards.aspx Kellis711 Sun, 10 Sep 2017 18:12:57 GMT This is an article (used as notes or class reading) about the structure and function of DNA along with 12 task cards for students to answer once finished with the reading. ScienceLessonPlanHandout Project Based Learning: Sentences, Cut and Paste, 3D project, Ocean project http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/project-based-learning-sentences-cut-and-paste-3d-project-ocean-project.aspx ESFarang Sun, 10 Sep 2017 07:52:41 GMT This hands on easy activity of cut and build 3D pop up scene will provide kids with a visual aid of basic sea animals and nature to help expand a child's imagination in constructing sentences ind ArtsHandoutPrintablesActivitiesHandwriting Classroom display - Telling the time http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/classroom-display-telling-the-time.aspx Geography Sun, 10 Sep 2017 04:48:46 GMT A handy, colourful classroom display for you to print off and mount today. MathOther AP Chemistry http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/ap-chemistry.aspx Bilal Thu, 07 Sep 2017 23:04:33 GMT Yearly AP Chemistry Pacing calendar that includes all class work, unit notes, experiments and homework for each topic. ScienceExamsUnitPlanSMARTApplications Charge to Experience - Strategic Intervention Material http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/charge-to-experience-strategic-intervention-material.aspx kimenroy Thu, 07 Sep 2017 09:14:34 GMT Summary: Charge to Experience is a strategic intervention material designed to help students with learning difficulties in the topic the different types of charging processes. It is commonly used in ScienceWorksheetPrintablesActivities Do Not Erase Magnet for Whiteboards http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/do-not-erase-magnet-for-whiteboards.aspx Do NOT Erase Tue, 05 Sep 2017 15:18:49 GMT Stick this magnetic sign to your whiteboard to ensure that you never waste your time again. MathScienceSocialStudiesSMARTIdeasActivitiesOther Project Based Learning: Sentences, Cut and Paste, 3D project, 3D House http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/project-based-learning-sentences-cut-and-paste-3d-project-3d-house.aspx ESFarang Mon, 04 Sep 2017 10:55:05 GMT This hands on easy activity of cut and build 3D pop up scene will provide kids with a visual aid of basic animals and nature to help expand a child's imagination in constructing sentences indepen ArtsWorksheetPrintablesActivitiesHandwriting Weather pictures and words for class display http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/weather-pictures-and-words-for-class-display.aspx Geography Sun, 03 Sep 2017 04:35:46 GMT High quality weather pictures and words for class display SocialStudiesOther ESL Conversation Questions http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/esl-conversation-questions.aspx RoadToGrammar Sun, 03 Sep 2017 04:28:44 GMT 50 sets of six conversation questions for ESL classes. PrintablesESL-EFLActivities 77 Blank outline maps for teaching geography http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/77-blank-outline-maps-for-teaching-geography.aspx Geography Sat, 02 Sep 2017 04:12:14 GMT 77 Blank outline maps for teaching geography SocialStudiesWorksheet Online Assignment Help http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/online-assignment-help.aspx Tutorhelpdesk Fri, 01 Sep 2017 06:47:22 GMT We have our panel of experts who are guiding us to improve the level of service as per the changing scenario. We have been taking feedback from students regularly to provide a word class educational e ReadingeBook Health Science Assignment Help http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/health-science-assignment-help.aspx askassignmenthelp Sat, 26 Aug 2017 03:23:44 GMT By selecting the right type of the service provider for health science assignment help, will make sure you will get what you are looking for. ReadingScienceHealthNutritionStudyGuidAssessmentExams Present Simple Cards http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/present-simple-cards.aspx English Teacher's Corn Tue, 22 Aug 2017 14:42:15 GMT My Present Simple Cards consist of 150 cards and they include 5 different types of cards. Their purpose is to help your students master the present simple tense. I guess you’ve already done the math LanguageArtsPrintablesSMARTQuestionsSMARTIdeasESL-EFL Maths Busy Bee Challenge http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/maths-busy-bee-challenge.aspx Mr. P. J. McClelland Tue, 22 Aug 2017 10:19:51 GMT Addition and subtraction practice. Great resource to challenge Mental Maths ability MathWorksheetActivities Grade 7 History - About The Ancient World http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/grade-7-history-about-the-ancient-world.aspx AlicesTeaching Tue, 22 Aug 2017 07:19:59 GMT FULL 3-4 WEEK HISTORY UNIT This unit is best to be conducted in the 1 term. This package includes 12 lesson plans and over 20 assessments for an entire unit for Year Seven History. This unit can be SocialStudiesLessonPlanUnitPlanActivities English Functional Writing Notes http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/english-functional-writing-notes.aspx ArapToo Sat, 19 Aug 2017 07:45:42 GMT English functional writing guide notes for high school. ReadingLanguageArtseBookStudyGuidSMARTLessonsHandwriting Grade 7 History - The Ancient World http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/grade-7-history-the-ancient-world.aspx AlicesTeaching Wed, 16 Aug 2017 03:53:43 GMT FULL 3-4 WEEK HISTORY UNIT This unit is best to be conducted in the 1 term. This package includes 12 lesson plans and over 20 assessments for an entire unit for Year Seven History. This unit can be SocialStudiesLessonPlanUnitPlanActivities Volcano class display http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/volcano-class-display.aspx Geography Mon, 14 Aug 2017 04:19:02 GMT Volcano words and pictures for class display ScienceOther Urgent Assignment Help http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/urgent-assignment-help.aspx askassignmenthelp Sat, 12 Aug 2017 04:01:32 GMT Students often search for urgent assignment help but sometimes their search ends with no positive result or without finding a reliable source. MathComputersTechHealthNutritionPresentationAssessmentExams