Teacher Lingo Resources http://teacherlingo.com Teacher Lingo is a community where you can upload and sell your original works and help other teachers in their classrooms. Share your worksheets, lesson plans, handouts, printables and flashcards and start earning extra money today. Spell Pal - Learn to read and spell in cursive writing. http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/spell-pal-learn-to-read-and-spell-in-cursive-writing.aspx Vicki Mon, 24 Jul 2017 10:26:52 GMT Spell Pal is an English literacy handwriting workbook that is based on a cursive synthetic phonics programme that teaches letter-sound correspondences in blending for reading and segmenting for spelli ReadingWorksheetPrintablesHandwriting Short Story Unit Bundle: Complete Lessons for 5 stories http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/short-story-unit-bundle-complete-lessons-for-5-stories.aspx Sigita Mon, 24 Jul 2017 07:33:26 GMT This packet is for teachers who are looking for a comprehensive resource to teach a short story unit in its entirety. It is essentially an extensive lesson plan for five excellent stories to teach in ReadingPrintablesAssessmentActivities Free Advanced Role-play Cards http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/free-advanced-role-play-cards.aspx English Teacher's Corn Mon, 24 Jul 2017 04:45:04 GMT In comparison to my previous role-play cards, the Advanced Role-play Cards have less specific instructions which makes them the right choice for more skilled students. The cards can be used to practis GamesPrintablesSMARTIdeasESL-EFL Advanced Role-play Cards http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/advanced-role-play-cards.aspx English Teacher's Corn Mon, 24 Jul 2017 04:42:21 GMT In comparison to my previous role-play cards, the Advanced Role-play Cards have less specific instructions which makes them the right choice for more skilled students. The cards can be used to practis GamesPrintablesSMARTIdeasESL-EFL Earth Science Plate Boundaries Lab http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/earth-science-plate-boundaries-lab.aspx nmc7147 Sat, 22 Jul 2017 17:23:48 GMT A 4 day lab with an awesome inquiry-based opening, graham cracker crust lab, and closing which are unique! ReadingScienceLessonPlanESL-EFLActivities Summer-themed Stationery (Labels & Binder Dividers) http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/summer-themed-stationery-labels-binder-dividers.aspx lexie171170 Fri, 21 Jul 2017 12:06:43 GMT Summer-themed dividers and labels in two different sizes to vamp up your binders, folders and storage boxes. LanguageArtsOtherHolidays-Seasonal Theatre of the Absurd Skit/Script/Sketch Activity (Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead) http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/theatre-of-the-absurd-skit-script-sketch-activity-rosencrantz-guildenstern-are-dead.aspx suedige Sun, 16 Jul 2017 12:43:07 GMT Fun activity in which students synthesize key elements of the Theatre of the Absurd by creating their own original Theatre of the Absurd sketches/skits/scripts that they will later perform in class. U LanguageArtsAssessmentActivitiesOther Batterie PC portable Asus X73S http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/batterie-pc-portable-asus-x73s.aspx portablees Sun, 16 Jul 2017 04:11:04 GMT Batterie PC portable Asus X73S ComputersTechStudyGuid Classical Composers Interactive Foldable Booklet http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/classical-composers-interactive-foldable-booklet.aspx Knowledge_Box Sat, 15 Jul 2017 19:14:59 GMT Record what you know about classical composers while having FUN! MusicHandoutPrintablesActivities Cowboys Interactive Foldable Booklets http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/cowboys-interactive-foldable-booklets.aspx Knowledge_Box Sat, 15 Jul 2017 19:12:42 GMT Explore the history of Cowboys as you create these interactive foldables for your Interactive Notebook or Lapbook. SocialStudiesHandoutPrintablesActivities Colonial America: Women's Clothing http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/colonial-america-women-s-clothing.aspx Knowledge_Box Sat, 15 Jul 2017 19:10:20 GMT As you learn about Colonial women's clothing, document what you learn inside these 3 interactive foldable booklets. SocialStudiesHandoutPrintablesActivities Colonial America: Men's Clothing http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/colonial-america-men-s-clothing.aspx Knowledge_Box Sat, 15 Jul 2017 19:08:03 GMT As you learn about Colonial men's clothing, document what you learn inside these 3 interactive foldable booklets. SocialStudiesHandoutPrintablesActivities Colonial America: The Lost Colony of Roanoke Interactive Foldable Booklets http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/colonial-america-the-lost-colony-of-roanoke-interactive-foldable-booklets.aspx Knowledge_Box Sat, 15 Jul 2017 19:05:10 GMT As you learn about the Roanoke Colony and the mystery surrounding its disappearance, you will create these 2 foldable booklets to use in your Interactive Notebook or Lapbook. SocialStudiesHandoutPrintablesActivities Colonial America: Jobs & Trades Interactive Foldable Booklets http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/colonial-america-jobs-trades-interactive-foldable-booklets.aspx Knowledge_Box Sat, 15 Jul 2017 19:01:38 GMT As you learn about Colonial Jobs & Trades, you will create these 4 interactive foldable booklets to use in your Interactive Notebook or Lapbook. SocialStudiesHandoutPrintablesActivities Coercive Acts Interactive Foldable Booklet http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/coercive-acts-interactive-foldable-booklet.aspx Knowledge_Box Sat, 15 Jul 2017 18:55:36 GMT Your student will create a booklet where he can document what he is learning about the Coercive Acts. SocialStudiesHandoutPrintablesActivities Colonial America: The 13 Colonies Interactive Foldable Booklets http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/colonial-america-the-13-colonies-interactive-foldable-booklets.aspx Knowledge_Box Sat, 15 Jul 2017 18:51:49 GMT As you learn about the 13 colonies, you will create 3 interactive foldable booklets to use in your Interactive Notebook or Lapbook. SocialStudiesHandoutPrintablesActivities Booker T. Washington Interactive Foldable Booklets http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/booker-t-washington-interactive-foldable-booklets.aspx Knowledge_Box Sat, 15 Jul 2017 18:49:28 GMT Discover the life of Booker T. Washington as you create these interactive foldables for your Interactive Notebook or Lapbook. SocialStudiesHandoutPrintablesActivities British Taxes Interactive Foldable Booklet http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/british-taxes-interactive-foldable-booklet.aspx Knowledge_Box Sat, 15 Jul 2017 18:47:29 GMT The taxes imposed on the colonists by the British Parliament were not received well and were partially to blame for sending them into the American Revolution. Your student will create a booklet where SocialStudiesHandoutPrintablesActivities Sandro Botticelli Interactive Foldable Booklets http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/sandro-botticelli-interactive-foldable-booklets.aspx Knowledge_Box Sat, 15 Jul 2017 18:43:41 GMT Discover the life and artwork of Sandro Botticelli as you create these interactive foldables for your Interactive Notebook or Lapbook. ArtsHandoutPrintablesActivities Books of the Bible Individual Booklet http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/books-of-the-bible-individual-booklet.aspx Knowledge_Box Sat, 15 Jul 2017 18:40:59 GMT How well do you know the books of the Bible? Try your hand at this fun way to study them. HandoutPrintablesActivitiesSpecialty Learn Your Letters in Print and Cursive http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/learn-your-letters-in-print-and-cursive.aspx mitchellacademy Sat, 15 Jul 2017 15:27:56 GMT Trace and learn your proper print and cursive alphabet. Easy gray font to write over and learn your letters easily. All in order so your student can compare the letter forms. LanguageArtsWorksheetHandoutPrintablesHandwriting United States of America for Preschoolers http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/united-states-of-america-for-preschoolers.aspx mitchellacademy Sat, 15 Jul 2017 15:24:11 GMT It is never too early to learn about the great country we live in, the United States of America. The United States of America, a Quick Overview for Preschoolers, is the perfect workbook to instill pri LanguageArtsSocialStudiesWorksheetUnitPlanActivitiesHandwriting M Animals Draw and Trace http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/m-animals-draw-and-trace.aspx mitchellacademy Sat, 15 Jul 2017 15:21:15 GMT Learn about all the animals whose names start with M in this fun and picture filled workbook. Your child will learn the names of over 20 animals. ScienceLanguageArtsWorksheetPrintablesUnitPlanHandwriting Learn your Colors and Shapes http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/learn-your-colors-and-shapes.aspx mitchellacademy Sat, 15 Jul 2017 15:17:22 GMT No child will be able to resist this brightly colored workbook! Learn your colors and shapes with fun animal friends at the end of each page. 11 pages total. Each page has a new color, shape, and anim ArtsLanguageArtsWorksheetHandoutPrintablesHandwriting Free Activity Book 2 http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/free-activity-book-2.aspx English Teacher's Corn Sat, 15 Jul 2017 13:48:45 GMT Activity Book 2 is here :) Just like Activity Book 1, this one also consists of 50 pages. You can use this teaching resource to help your students consolidate loads of vocabulary and basic verbs. The LanguageArtseBookPrintablesESL-EFLActivitiesHandwriting