Teacher Lingo Resources http://teacherlingo.com Teacher Lingo is a community where you can upload and sell your original works and help other teachers in their classrooms. Share your worksheets, lesson plans, handouts, printables and flashcards and start earning extra money today. Weather Words – Let`s play and learn! http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/weather-words-let-s-play-and-learn.aspx HappyTeachersGarden Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:54:06 GMT Worksheets and activities - quick and fun resources that can be used to review and practice weather vocabulary. It`s a time saver - print it, use it and have fun!! LanguageArtsWorksheetPrintablesESL-EFLActivitiesSpecialty Case-lesson "Chemistry of Love" http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/case-lesson-chemistry-of-love.aspx Alina Thu, 27 Apr 2017 06:37:03 GMT Does love change from century to century? Let’s try to find answers to these "eternal" questions. ReadingScienceSocialStudiesSMARTLessons 100 Number Chart Worksheets - blank, filled, missing numbers, evens and odds http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/100-number-chart-worksheets-blank-filled-missing-numbers-evens-and-odds.aspx One Stop Dollar Shop Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:37:10 GMT 100 Number Chart Worksheets - (6 total) Blank, filled, missing numbers, evens and odds Students can use their chart as a math resource and you can even use the blank one as a test! MathWorksheetHandoutAssessment A1.D1 to A1.D6 - Six Lessons od Dictonetics http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/a1-d1-to-a1-d6-six-lessons-od-dictonetics.aspx Susie Kay Wed, 26 Apr 2017 04:30:34 GMT Dictonetics™ is an activity where the students listen to a short text, write down the words as they hear them, i.e. in Phonetics, and then read aloud what they have written. ReadingLanguageArtsWorksheetUnitPlanESL-EFLOther Primary Math Resources Bundle http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/primary-math-resources-bundle.aspx readingguru93 Tue, 25 Apr 2017 22:29:04 GMT Check out my Primary Math Resources Bundle. It includes addition and subtraction jigsaw puzzles, ten frames jigsaw puzzles, number bond practice, math task cards, and number word recognition puzzles MathWorksheetActivities “Wie ist das Wetter heute?” Arbeitsblaetter zum Thema “Wetter” http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/wie-ist-das-wetter-heute-arbeitsblaetter-zum-thema-wetter.aspx HappyTeachersGarden Mon, 24 Apr 2017 14:25:43 GMT “Wie ist das Wetter heute?” Arbeitsblätter zum Thema “Wetter” - viele Seiten zum Herunterladen und Ausdrucken. Neun verschiedene Übungen um Wetterwortschatz zu festigen – mit Anweisungen und Lösu WorksheetPrintablesForeignLanguageActivities Phonics Board Game Bundle http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/phonics-board-game-bundle.aspx readingguru93 Sun, 23 Apr 2017 21:38:44 GMT Check out my Phonics Board Game Bundle. I will continue to add to the bundle in the future. Board games include CVC words, Magic E words, and digraph practice. Games are fun, engaging, and low prep. ReadingLanguageArtsGamesPrintablesActivities Sports Magic E Board Game http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/sports-magic-e-board-game.aspx readingguru93 Sun, 23 Apr 2017 10:17:43 GMT One black and white and one color version of this fun sports themed Magic E Board game. ReadingLanguageArtsGamesActivities Mermaid Rhyming Matching Cards http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/mermaid-rhyming-matching-cards.aspx readingguru93 Sun, 23 Apr 2017 04:17:52 GMT Let your students practice an import reading readiness skill. This fun mermaid rhyming matching game is great for literacy centers and small group instruction. ReadingLanguageArtsGamesPrintablesActivities S blend jigsaw puzzles http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/s-blend-jigsaw-puzzles.aspx readingguru93 Sun, 23 Apr 2017 04:15:03 GMT This is one of the first products I made. S blend jigsaw puzzles ReadingLanguageArtsPrintablesActivities Jigsaw Puzzle- Short Vowels http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/jigsaw-puzzle-short-vowels.aspx readingguru93 Sun, 23 Apr 2017 04:08:32 GMT Let your students have fun with these short vowel jigsaw puzzles. Great for literacy centers. ReadingLanguageArtsGamesPrintablesActivities Blending Cards- Phonics http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/blending-cards-phonics.aspx readingguru93 Sun, 23 Apr 2017 04:06:22 GMT Help your students practice blending skills with these engaging blending cards. ReadingLanguageArtsFlashcardPrintablesActivities Long and Short A File Folder Game- Camping themed http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/long-and-short-a-file-folder-game-camping-themed.aspx readingguru93 Sun, 23 Apr 2017 04:03:07 GMT Have fun with this engaging camping themed file folder game. Students practice identifying long and short A sounds. ReadingLanguageArtsGamesPrintablesActivities GH words Earth Day/Planet Card Game http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/gh-words-earth-day-planet-card-game.aspx readingguru93 Sun, 23 Apr 2017 03:57:08 GMT Have fun using this earth day themed card game to help practice the tricky GH phonogram. ReadingLanguageArtsGamesPrintablesActivities File Folder Game- Hard and Soft G and C http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/file-folder-game-hard-and-soft-g-and-c.aspx readingguru93 Sun, 23 Apr 2017 03:52:04 GMT Have fun using this monster under the bed file folder game. ReadingLanguageArtsGamesPrintablesActivities Basketball Sight Word Game http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/basketball-sight-word-game.aspx readingguru93 Sun, 23 Apr 2017 03:48:58 GMT Fun sight word game. Basketball themed. ReadingLanguageArtsGamesPrintablesActivities Sight Words Flash Cards http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/sight-words-flash-cards.aspx readingguru93 Sun, 23 Apr 2017 03:47:19 GMT Flash cards to help your students learn their sight words. Many games and activities can be made with them. ReadingLanguageArtsFlashcardActivities CVC Missing Sound Activity http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/cvc-missing-sound-activity.aspx readingguru93 Sun, 23 Apr 2017 03:44:43 GMT FREEBIE! One of my first products I made. Check out this missing sound activity to help your students identify different sounds in CVC words. ReadingLanguageArtsWorksheetPrintablesActivities CVC Activity Bundle http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/cvc-activity-bundle.aspx readingguru93 Sun, 23 Apr 2017 03:41:32 GMT This bundle includes CVC jigsaw puzzles, matching activities, identifying the beginning and ending sounds of CVC words, and writing the correct CVC word for each picture. ReadingLanguageArtsWorksheetPrintablesActivities Scrambled Sentences http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/scrambled-sentences.aspx readingguru93 Sun, 23 Apr 2017 03:38:05 GMT 2 Fairytale scrambled sentences activities Great for kinesthetic learners. LanguageArtsPrintablesActivities Math Jigsaw Puzzles http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/math-jigsaw-puzzles.aspx readingguru93 Sun, 23 Apr 2017 03:34:24 GMT Differentiated math jigsaw puzzles Great for math centers or small group work. MathGamesPrintablesActivities Math Task Cards- Making 10 http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/math-task-cards-making-10.aspx readingguru93 Sun, 23 Apr 2017 03:30:04 GMT Math Task Cards Making 10- Include ten frames cards, number bond cards, and word problems. 24 task cards total. MathPrintablesActivitiesOther Superhero Math Board Games- Addition and Subtraction http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/superhero-math-board-games-addition-and-subtraction.aspx readingguru93 Sun, 23 Apr 2017 03:14:20 GMT Four board games are included Addition 1-20 Addition 1-10 Subtraction 1-20 Subtraction 1-10 MathGamesPrintablesActivities FILM MUSIC ACTIVITIES http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/film-music-activities.aspx eduplume Wed, 19 Apr 2017 01:11:00 GMT Designed for middle school students, this product contains a student workbook complete with listening examples. The student workbook explores the types of film music and genres and includes orchestra MusicWorksheetStudyGuidActivities Negative Numbers: Human Number Line http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/negative-numbers-human-number-line.aspx Mr.M Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:09:15 GMT Create a number line using your students! Print these out! Tell the students that they have one minute to create a number line with negative numbers. MathGamesCommonCoreActivities