Teacher Lingo Resources http://teacherlingo.com Teacher Lingo is a community where you can upload and sell your original works and help other teachers in their classrooms. Share your worksheets, lesson plans, handouts, printables and flashcards and start earning extra money today. Indiana Flip Book http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/indiana-flip-book.aspx jweber321 Wed, 13 Feb 2019 12:54:13 GMT Students will flip for this fun way to learn facts about the state they live in! ReadingSocialStudiesPresentationPrintablesCommonCore USA History - Racism in 1920s http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/usa-history-racism-in-1920s.aspx Fokion Tue, 12 Feb 2019 08:10:01 GMT A lesson on 1920s racial discrimination SocialStudiesHandoutPresentationActivities A-Z Flashcards http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/a-z-flashcards.aspx Jons025 Wed, 06 Feb 2019 23:32:36 GMT A set of flashcards from A-Z. LanguageArtsFlashcardESL-EFL Non-Fiction Snowflake Guided Reading Book with Organizer http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/non-fiction-snowflake-guided-reading-book-with-organizer.aspx TheWisestOwl Sat, 02 Feb 2019 13:20:07 GMT A great Guided Reading book on a topic children love- snowflakes!! Includes an adorable Snowman Graphic Organizer where the kids can record facts they learned. Also included are some teacher resource ReadingLanguageArtsPrintablesOtherHolidays-Seasonal Fundations Flashcards Level 1 Second Edition http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/fundations-flashcards-level-1-second-edition.aspx TheWisestOwl Sat, 02 Feb 2019 13:02:17 GMT Letter-Keyword-Sounds Fundations Aligned Flashcards. Come in 3 different sizes to suit your students' needs and your resources! BONUS: Free Word Wall!!! ReadingFlashcardPrintables EDITABLE Task Card Template - Heart Themed - Valentine's Day http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/editable-task-card-template-heart-themed-valentine-s-day.aspx Savvy Apple Sat, 02 Feb 2019 00:18:35 GMT Task cards made easy! 32 EDITABLE Task Cards ready to go! Just click, type and print! FlashcardPrintablesOtherSpecialty Fluency Practice Cards http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/fluency-practice-cards.aspx TheWisestOwl Fri, 01 Feb 2019 13:38:20 GMT A great tool to increase fluency. Cards are grouped according to ending. LanguageArtsFlashcardPrintablesActivities Winter CVC Find the Secret Words Activity http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/winter-cvc-find-the-secret-words-activity.aspx TheWisestOwl Fri, 01 Feb 2019 12:52:34 GMT This great activity will keep your little ones engaged in a meaningful activity during this hectic time of year. Makes a great no-prep literacy center!! LanguageArtsPrintablesActivities Angles, Polygons, and Similar Figures Quiz http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/angles-polygons-and-similar-figures-quiz.aspx aandrews184 Thu, 31 Jan 2019 12:50:50 GMT Quiz or practice for angles, polygons and similar figures. MathWorksheetStudyGuidAssessment Truman's anti communism: 1945-47 http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/truman-s-anti-communism-1945-47.aspx ExplainingHistory Tue, 29 Jan 2019 06:53:02 GMT An accessible and detailed study guide on President Truman's anti communist policies. SocialStudiesWorksheetStudyGuidHandout Harvard Corporate Finance Final Exam 1 http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/harvard-corporate-finance-final-exam-1.aspx askassignmenthelp Wed, 16 Jan 2019 15:49:14 GMT Harvard Corporate Finance Final Exam 1 - All Correct and Tested Solutions ArtsReadingLessonPlanAssessmentUnitPlan Simple Template Lesson Plan http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/simple-template-lesson-plan.aspx MissAmnaTeacher19 Wed, 16 Jan 2019 11:19:37 GMT Helps you to make simple lesson plans for your working week. MathLessonPlanPrintablesForeignLanguageActivitiesHolidays-Seasonal Monster Math http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/monster-math.aspx MissLogan22 Mon, 14 Jan 2019 18:51:57 GMT Intended for preschool and pre-k students this fun monster math themed packet will add life to your math lesson plans. Monsters are in the shape of numbers to make learning fun! MathWorksheetFlashcardPrintables FOSS SCIENCE 3RD Grade MOTION AND MATTER Guided Reading BUNDLE http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/foss-science-3rd-grade-motion-and-matter-guided-reading-bundle.aspx Handsonscience Sun, 13 Jan 2019 09:31:40 GMT Fill in the blank, guided reading summaries ScienceWorksheetPrintablesAssessment Foss Science 5th grade Earth and Sun guided reading BUNDLE http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/foss-science-5th-grade-earth-and-sun-guided-reading-bundle.aspx Handsonscience Sun, 13 Jan 2019 09:11:54 GMT This bundle includes 43 pages of fill in the blank guided reading that covers the entire Earth and Sun 5th grade book. ScienceWorksheetStudyGuidAssessment ESL Lesson Plan- Phobias http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/esl-lesson-plan-phobias.aspx alinapopescu Sun, 13 Jan 2019 06:34:24 GMT This is an interesting EFL lesson about phobias for higher levels. It is meant to generate discussion around the topic of common and unusual phobias. It includes matching exercises, watching a video a HandoutForeignLanguageESL-EFLActivitiesOther A Wrinkle in Time Quiz 1 Chapters 1-3 http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/a-wrinkle-in-time-quiz-1-chapters-1-3.aspx BabsLovesBooks Sat, 05 Jan 2019 14:01:41 GMT Quiz 1 of 4. This package complete package is designed to monitor independent reading of middle school students. ReadingLanguageArtsHandoutAssessment TO BE in the Russian Language Board Game http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/to-be-in-the-russian-language-board-game.aspx alugovy Wed, 02 Jan 2019 20:05:35 GMT In the game players learn personal pronouns, practice and memorize the conjugation of the Russian verb to BE, get acquainted with the prepositional case and adjectives. The game has playing instructi GamesPrintablesForeignLanguageESL-EFLActivities Precursive Letter Practice with Directional Arrows - Small http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/precursive-letter-practice-with-directional-arrows-small.aspx DaniRendell Tue, 01 Jan 2019 09:41:11 GMT Handwriting booklet for pupils to practice letter formation, with precursive flicks and tails and directional arrows. Perfect for pupils who are beginning to write in cursive script or pupils who need WorksheetPrintablesActivitiesHandwriting Precursive Letter Practice with Directional Arrows - Large http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/precursive-letter-practice-with-directional-arrows-large.aspx DaniRendell Tue, 01 Jan 2019 09:38:52 GMT Handwriting booklet for pupils to practice letter formation, with precursive flicks and tails and directional arrows. Perfect for pupils who are beginning to write in cursive script or pupils who need WorksheetPrintablesActivitiesHandwriting Handwriting Practice Booklet Cursive Letter http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/handwriting-practice-booklet-cursive-letter.aspx DaniRendell Tue, 01 Jan 2019 09:32:17 GMT Handwriting booklet for pupils to practice letter formation in cursive script. Perfect for pupils who are beginning to write in cursive script or pupils who need to practice letter formation. WorksheetPrintablesActivitiesHandwriting Handwriting Practice Booklet Precursive Letters http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/handwriting-practice-booklet-precursive-letters.aspx DaniRendell Tue, 01 Jan 2019 09:20:45 GMT Handwriting booklet for pupils to practice letter formation, with precursive flicks and tails. Perfect for pupils who are beginning to write in cursive script or pupils who need to practice letter for WorksheetPrintablesActivitiesHandwriting SBCglobal Net Email Settings For Help Call @ (800)- 414-2180 http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/sbcglobal-net-email-settings-for-help-call-800-414-2180.aspx nataliasimmonsus Tue, 01 Jan 2019 05:07:46 GMT We are providing support for regarding SBC Global mail. ScienceSMARTLessonsSMARTQuestionsForeignLanguageOtherSpecialty 3D Nets Clipart and Posters http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/3d-nets-clipart-and-posters.aspx misssimpsonstr Thu, 20 Dec 2018 22:59:51 GMT Includes: 17 Posters: 3D coloured nets and the objects mathematical names 17 Clipart: Images allowed for commercial and non-commercial usage MathPrintables *Print and Play* Math Builders - Memory Games - Number Recognition 1-10 http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/print-and-play-math-builders-memory-games-number-recognition-1-10.aspx JasonNamba Wed, 19 Dec 2018 14:07:53 GMT Introduce numbers, learn to recognize them as words, and have fun at the same time with this math memory game and set of matching flashcards from Kinspiration. Great as a follow-up activity, a center MathFlashcardGamesCommonCore