Teacher Lingo Resources http://teacherlingo.com Teacher Lingo is a community where you can upload and sell your original works and help other teachers in their classrooms. Share your worksheets, lesson plans, handouts, printables and flashcards and start earning extra money today. Cookies Making eBook http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/drupal-the-easy-way.aspx I-Learn Academy Tue, 12 Dec 2017 08:49:12 GMT Everybody loves cookies. Is there anyone without a memory of their favorite fresh from the oven cookies with milk? With Book Of Cookies you can bring back these great memories or create some new ones, eBookPresentationCommonCoreSpecialty Story Planner http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/story-planner.aspx TriniTeachRC Sun, 10 Dec 2017 09:45:39 GMT This simple planner was designed to help students get into the habit of creating well developed fictional stories. LanguageArtsActivities Constructions and 3D shapes http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/constructions-and-3d-shapes.aspx mariocanas35 Tue, 05 Dec 2017 23:24:52 GMT Learn how to construct basic shapes using a protractor and a ruler, identify and draw different solids using a powerpoint which includes all topics about it and a PDF file linking activities, and prac MathWorksheetPresentationPrintables Assignment Help UK http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/assignment-help-uk.aspx berneymah Tue, 05 Dec 2017 01:17:07 GMT Hey I am Berney and I am an online publisher, author and content editor for several online portals, magazines & part time teacher. I hold a doctorate in education. MathSciencePresentationSpecialty Lovely and Cute Tweety Bird Embroidery Design http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/lovely-and-cute-tweety-bird-embroidery-design.aspx Free-Embroidery-Patterns Sat, 02 Dec 2017 00:36:19 GMT Cute Tweety Bird Embroidery Design is available at DigitEMB site ArtsPrintablesOther Riding the Bullet by Stephen King Assignment http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/riding-the-bullet-by-stephen-king-assignment.aspx MrTribsaint Wed, 15 Nov 2017 22:33:38 GMT Riding the Bullet by Stephen King Assignment ReadingWorksheetHandoutAssessment Dissertation Writing http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/dissertation-writing.aspx Academicw Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:25:19 GMT Looking for the dissertation writing services. Our writers are Ph.D. professionals to satisfy the client’s needs. Get our online dissertation writing services at an affordable price? Get our help to c ComputersTechSciencePhysicalEducationLessonPlaneBookHandout Nightmares & Dreamscapes by Stephen King Unit/Novel Study Assessments http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/nightmares-dreamscapes-by-stephen-king-unit-novel-study-assessments.aspx MrTribsaint Sun, 12 Nov 2017 02:30:18 GMT Nightmares & Dreamscapes by Stephen King Unit/Novel Study Assessments LanguageArtsWorksheetAssessment Head Down by Stephen King Assignment http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/head-down-by-stephen-king-assignment.aspx MrTribsaint Sun, 12 Nov 2017 02:27:26 GMT Head Down by Stephen King Assignment LanguageArtsWorksheetHandoutAssessment Umney's Last Case by Stephen King Assignment http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/umney-s-last-case-by-stephen-king-assignment.aspx MrTribsaint Sat, 11 Nov 2017 18:39:03 GMT Umney's Last Case by Stephen King Assignment ReadingLanguageArtsWorksheetAssessment Suit Underwear http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/suit-underwear.aspx saleswimwear Fri, 10 Nov 2017 04:40:06 GMT corset style bra, womens bikinis sale, suit underwear ArtsReadingLanguageArtsLessonPlanAssessmentExams The Doctor’s Case by Stephen King Assignment http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/the-doctor-s-case-by-stephen-king-assignment.aspx MrTribsaint Thu, 09 Nov 2017 22:09:54 GMT The Doctor’s Case by Stephen King Assignment LanguageArtsWorksheetHandoutAssessment Using Battleship to Review Grade 4 STAAR Mathematics http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/using-battleship-to-review-grade-4-staar-mathematics.aspx Moses Hall Thu, 09 Nov 2017 12:51:36 GMT Changing the Game – Using Battleship to Review Grade 4 STAAR Math MathGamesActivities Liberty's Kids Episode 2 Intolerable Acts Questions w/Writing-Drawing Assignment http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/liberty-s-kids-episode-2-intolerable-acts-questions-w-writing-drawing-assignment.aspx Kim Crane Godwin Sun, 05 Nov 2017 20:04:39 GMT Liberty's Kids Episode 2 Intolerable Acts Questions w/Writing-Drawing Assignment SocialStudiesHandoutPrintables Liberty's Kids Episode 1 Boston Tea Party Questions with Writing-Drawing Assignment http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/liberty-s-kids-episode-1-boston-tea-party-questions-with-writing-drawing-assignment.aspx Kim Crane Godwin Sun, 05 Nov 2017 19:47:31 GMT Liberty's Kids Episode 1 Boston Tea Party Questions w/Writing-Drawing Assignment Questions are simple multiple choice. Comes with answer key. Questions can be used with or without writing assign SocialStudiesWorksheetHandoutPrintables Using Scrabble to Teach the Plot Diagram http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/using-scrabble-to-teach-the-plot-diagram.aspx Moses Hall Sun, 05 Nov 2017 19:04:21 GMT Use Scrabble to teach plot diagram elements with an engaging, hands-on activity! LanguageArtsWorksheetGamesPrintables Using Chess to Teach the Plot Diagram http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/changing-the-game-using-chess-to-teach-the-plot-diagram.aspx Moses Hall Fri, 03 Nov 2017 12:37:33 GMT Use Chess to review elements of the plot diagram to reinforce student learning. ReadingLanguageArtsWorksheetHandoutGames Changing the Game - Bingo http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/changing-the-game-bingo.aspx Moses Hall Fri, 03 Nov 2017 12:31:19 GMT Use bingo to enhance your "All About You" worksheets. MathLanguageArtsWorksheetGamesPrintablesSpecialty Using Chess to Teach Just About Anything http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/changing-the-game-using-chess-to-teach-just-about-anything.aspx Moses Hall Fri, 03 Nov 2017 12:22:19 GMT Use Chess to engage students in the learning process like never before. MathLanguageArtsWorksheetGamesPrintablesSpecialty Just how to Find the Best Packers and Movers Pune http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/just-how-to-find-the-best-packers-and-movers-pune.aspx meavi123 Tue, 03 Oct 2017 05:27:24 GMT List of Professional Packers and Movers in Pune for 100% safe & secure moving from Trusted Packers and Movers Pune. Compare to save money and select the best movers and packers in Pune. OtherSpecialty How use scientific calculator http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/how-use-scientific-calculator.aspx JCPLouD Sun, 01 Oct 2017 10:45:52 GMT USING THE SCIENTIFIC CALCULATOR HISTORY FUNCTIONS GUIDES TIPS MathStudyGuidPresentationOther Plane and Spherical Trigonometry http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/plane-and-spherical-trigonometry.aspx JCPLouD Sun, 01 Oct 2017 10:39:07 GMT ¢ Branches of Trigonometry ¢ Plane Trigonometry ¢ Spherical Trigonometry MathLessonPlanStudyGuidPresentation LCMs and GCFs http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/lcms-and-gcfs.aspx JCPLouD Sun, 01 Oct 2017 10:34:13 GMT Least Common Multiples (LCMs) and Greatest Common Factors (GCFs) MathStudyGuidPresentation Integral Calculus http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/integral-calculus.aspx JCPLouD Sun, 01 Oct 2017 10:29:00 GMT Integral Calculus ¢ Integral Calculus Defined ¢ Symbols and Notations ¢ Types of Integral ¢ Basic Integrals ¢ Basic Properties ¢ Exponential and Logarithmic Functions ¢ Trigonometric Function MathStudyGuidPresentationOther Differential Calculus http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/differential-calculus.aspx JCPLouD Sun, 01 Oct 2017 10:23:46 GMT Differential Calculus (131 slides) ¢ Calculus Defined ¢ Differential Calculus Defined ¢ Relations ¢ Functions ¢ Limits ¢ The Derivatives ¢ Implicit Differentiation ¢ Higher Derivatives ¢ A MathStudyGuidPresentation