Teacher Lingo Resources http://teacherlingo.com Teacher Lingo is a community where you can upload and sell your original works and help other teachers in their classrooms. Share your worksheets, lesson plans, handouts, printables and flashcards and start earning extra money today. English German Study Cards http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/english-german-study-cards.aspx OnlyTheBestOnes Sat, 26 May 2018 07:45:27 GMT 130 card pairs (English - German) to learn German (or English). FlashcardGamesPrintablesForeignLanguage Free English German Study Cards http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/free-english-german-study-cards.aspx OnlyTheBestOnes Sat, 26 May 2018 07:38:00 GMT Free flascards to learn basic German sentences. FlashcardGamesPrintablesForeignLanguage Free English French Study Cards http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/free-german-french-study-cards.aspx OnlyTheBestOnes Sat, 26 May 2018 07:24:38 GMT 20 flashcards to learn basic French sentences. FlashcardGamesPrintablesForeignLanguage Berbelanja di Pasar http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/berbelanja-di-pasar.aspx bahasaIndonesiaku Fri, 25 May 2018 04:39:36 GMT lembar kerja bahasa Indonesia untuk berbelanja di Pasar this worksheet about shopping in traditional market. WorksheetSpecialty LE MEMORIAL DAY http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/le-memorial-day.aspx maryb777 Fri, 25 May 2018 04:14:59 GMT This product is meant for French students in Year 7 to Year 11. PresentationForeignLanguage Listening 'This is my family' http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/listening-this-is-my-family.aspx bahasaIndonesiaku Fri, 25 May 2018 01:11:41 GMT Listening english and worksheet Resource book: Listening Extra WorksheetStudyGuidESL-EFL This is my family http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/this-is-my-family.aspx bahasaIndonesiaku Thu, 24 May 2018 23:35:47 GMT Listening english and worksheet Resource book: Listening Extra WorksheetStudyGuidESL-EFL LKS kunjungan ke Froggy Edutography http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/lks-kunjungan-ke-froggy-edutography.aspx bahasaIndonesiaku Thu, 24 May 2018 23:18:19 GMT lembar kerja siswa (LKS) kunjungan ke Froggy Edutography ArtsComputersTechScienceWorksheet 'Balance your life' 'hidup yang seimbang' http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/balance-your-life.aspx bahasaIndonesiaku Thu, 24 May 2018 22:08:35 GMT reflection material for children 'Balance your life' materi pengajaran moral tentang bagaimana hidup yang seimbang HealthNutritionOther EL MEDIO AMBIENTE http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/el-medio-ambiente.aspx maryb777 Wed, 23 May 2018 16:09:37 GMT This resource is meant for Year 7 - Year 11 Spanish students. Students will learn about the environment and its importance in this century. PresentationForeignLanguage Bahasa Indonesia kelas 1 SD http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/bahasa-indonesia-kelas-1-sd.aspx bahasaIndonesiaku Wed, 23 May 2018 01:31:24 GMT this book for grade 1 elementary school in Indonesia buku Bahasa Indonesia tematik kelas 1 SD eBookForeignLanguage Bahasa Indonesia book http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/bahasa-indonesia-book.aspx bahasaIndonesiaku Wed, 23 May 2018 01:17:01 GMT this book for grade 1 elementary school in Indonesia eBookForeignLanguage Vowel Digraphs 210 worksheets 21 digraphs http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/vowel-digraphs-210-worksheets-21-digraphs.aspx MrMattie Tue, 22 May 2018 18:01:33 GMT The following teaching resource covers 21 vowel digraphs and consists of 210 pages. Here's a list of the included digraphs: ai, ay, ee, ea (as in peach), ea (as in head), ie (as in pie), ie LanguageArtsWorksheetPrintablesSMARTIdeasESL-EFL All About Me Worksheets Writing and Drawing http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/all-about-me-worksheets-writing-and-drawing.aspx MrMattie Tue, 22 May 2018 17:57:17 GMT This new teaching resource contains 60 worksheets full of writing and drawing exercises. All the worksheets are designed for young learners to explore facts about themselves, their family and friends. LanguageArtsWorksheetPrintablesSMARTIdeasESL-EFLHandwriting Math Squirrels Fun Math Game http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/math-squirrels-fun-math-game.aspx MrMattie Tue, 22 May 2018 17:49:54 GMT Squirrel Math is a fantastic resource to help students practice addition, subtraction, multiplication and division. It also includes activities in which students need to identify if a number is greate MathGamesPrintablesSMARTIdeas Bee Phonics Fun Phonics Game http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/bee-phonics-fun-phonics-game.aspx MrMattie Tue, 22 May 2018 17:41:43 GMT Bee Phonics is a great tool to help students master reading. It contains eight variants of a phonics board. Four of the variants contain writing lines. First, students say each sound of a word very LanguageArtsGamesPrintablesSMARTIdeasESL-EFL Numbers 0-20 Fun Worksheets 220 pages http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/numbers-0-20-fun-worksheets-220-pages.aspx MrMattie Tue, 22 May 2018 17:34:09 GMT 220 pages, lots of fun worksheets, jigsaw puzzle pieces, extra practice worksheets. Download the preview file (20 sample pages) right now. For more fun resources visit mrmattie at http://mrmatti MathReadingWorksheetPrintablesSMARTIdeasHandwriting Shape Graphs Shapes Flashcards http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/shape-graphs-shapes-flashcards.aspx MrMattie Tue, 22 May 2018 17:31:24 GMT This new teaching resource contains 15 worksheets with shape graphs and cute animals as well as 30 flashcards with shapes (15 in color and 15 in black and white). The resource covers the following MathWorksheetPrintablesSMARTIdeasESL-EFL Number Caterpillars number sequencing http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/number-caterpillars-number-sequencing.aspx MrMattie Tue, 22 May 2018 17:28:08 GMT Number Caterpillars are a great way to have your students practice forward and backward number sequencing. This new teaching resource covers numbers 0-20. It contains 24 worksheets (12 in color and 12 MathGamesPrintablesSMARTIdeas 21 Initial Consonant Blends r blends, l blends, s blends, tw http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/21-initial-consonant-blends-r-blends-l-blends-s-blends-tw.aspx MrMattie Tue, 22 May 2018 17:20:15 GMT The following teaching resource covers 21 initial consonant blends and consists of 210 practice pages. Here's a list of the blends: br, cr, dr, fr, gr, pr, tr, bl, cl, fl, gl, pl, sl, sc, LanguageArtsWorksheetPrintablesSMARTIdeasESL-EFLHandwriting Cut-and-Paste Number Worksheets Numbers 1-20, Count by 2's, 4's, 5's, 10's http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/cut-and-paste-number-worksheets-numbers-1-20-count-by-2-s-4-s-5-s-10-s.aspx MrMattie Tue, 22 May 2018 17:16:15 GMT 14 fun cut-and-paste number worksheets: Numbers 1-20 Count by 2's Count by 3's Count by 4's Count by 5's Count by 10's Missing Numbers You find more fun and cheap MathGamesPrintablesSMARTIdeas Secret CVC Words 120 cards 27 word families http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/secret-cvc-words-120-cards-27-word-families.aspx MrMattie Tue, 22 May 2018 17:08:29 GMT Teaching CVC words is very important. These new cards can be used to teach CVC words from 27 word families: -at, -an, -am, -ap, -ad, -ag, -et, -ed/-eg, -en, -in/-im, -ip, -it, -ig/-og, -ib/-op, -ob, - ReadingLanguageArtsGamesPrintablesSMARTIdeasESL-EFL Secret Sight Words 220 Doloch Sight Words http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/secret-sight-words-220-doloch-sight-words.aspx MrMattie Tue, 22 May 2018 17:02:31 GMT 220 cards to teach sight words. You can laminate them and have students use dry erase markers. You can also use bottle caps with letters written on them or alphabet magnets. Students choose a card and ReadingLanguageArtsGamesPrintablesSMARTIdeasESL-EFL 200 Cursive Handwriting Practice Pages http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/200-cursive-handwriting-practice-pages.aspx MrMattie Tue, 22 May 2018 16:57:22 GMT This teaching resource consists of 200 worksheets to practise cursive handwriting. There are six worksheets for each letter of the alphabet. These worksheets are followed by lots of extra activities s ReadingLanguageArtsWorksheetPrintablesSMARTIdeasHandwriting CVC Words Practice Pages 25 word families http://teacherlingo.com/resources/items/cvc-words-practice-pages-25-word-families.aspx MrMattie Tue, 22 May 2018 16:52:52 GMT These new worksheets focus on CVC words. They cover 25 most common CVC word families: -at, -an, -am, -ap, -ad, -ag, -et, -ed/-eg, -en, -in/-im, -ip, -it, -ig/-og, -op, -ot, -un/-ab, -ug, -ub/-um, -ut ReadingLanguageArtsWorksheetPrintablesSMARTIdeasHandwriting